Holders face repeat of last years FA Cup final.

first_imgConference teams Dover, Wrexham and Gateshead drew Crystal Palace, Stoke and West Brom respectively.The lowest ranked team – seventh tier Blyth Spartans – will host Birmingham of the Championship. FA Cup holders Arsenal will start their defence of the trophy against the team they beat in May’s final.They’ve drawn Hull in the third round.Re-formed League Two outfit AFC Wimbledon get to host Liverpool – in a match which will evoke memories of the 1988 final, won by the original Wimbledon.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *